Events & Calendar

Current Academic School Year Calendar: Click here to view/download.

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Chess
-
Extended Day Montessori
-
Canta y Baila Conmigo
-
Tue, Nov 27
Extended Day Montessori
-
Music Together in Mandarin
-
Wed, Nov 28
School Tour (CLOSED)
-
Extended Day Montessori
-
Montessori Parent-Child Infant
-
Thu, Nov 29
Extended Day Montessori
-
Performing Arts
-
Fri, Nov 30
Extended Day Montessori
-
Music Together in Mandarin
-
Sat, Dec 1
Music Together
-
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Chess
-
Extended Day Montessori
-
Tue, Dec 4
Head of School Coffee Chat
-
Extended Day Montessori
-
Music Together in Mandarin
-
Wed, Dec 5
School Tour (FULL)
-
Extended Day Montessori
-
Montessori Parent-Child Infant
-
Thu, Dec 6
Extended Day Montessori
-
Performing Arts
-
Sat, Dec 8
Music Together
-
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Chess
-
Extended Day Montessori
-
Tue, Dec 11
Extended Day Montessori
-
Wed, Dec 12
School Tour
-
Extended Day Montessori
-
Montessori Parent-Child Infant
-
Thu, Dec 13
Extended Day Montessori
-
Performing Arts
-
Green Ivy Winter Social
-
Pine Street School
Fri, Dec 14
Extended Day Montessori
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Chess
-
Extended Day Montessori
-
Tue, Dec 18
Extended Day Montessori
-
Wed, Dec 19
Extended Day Montessori
-
Montessori Parent-Child Infant
-
Thu, Dec 20
Extended Day Montessori
-
Performing Arts
-
Fri, Dec 21
Student Sing-A-Long Tour
-
Extended Day Montessori
-
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Battery Park Montessori Admissions
  • Battery Park Montessori Classes/Camps/After School
  • Battery Park Montessori School Calendar
    • Important School Dates
    • Admissions Events/Deadlines
    • School Closed
    • Parent/Teacher Conference
    • Parent Event
    • Family Event


Green Ivy School's Signature Series


This is a public event series featuring guest speakers who are leaders in industries that will impact our children’s future. Together, we will confront this future to better understand how to guide our children, support their learning now, their choices later, and their growth in a world of rapidly developing technologies that will reshape educational and career opportunities. We will meet experts in artificial intelligence, virtual reality, deep learning, 4D printing, drone technology, biohacking and more.

Join our mailing list to be notified about upcoming events!


A groundbreaking series by Pine Street School educatos about our unique and powerful approach to learning. Topics include: Dual Language Immersion, Montessori, International Baccalaureate, English, Math, Visual & Performing Arts, and Technology

Join our mailing list to be notified about upcoming events!


A international speaker series about children, learning and parenting led by the Green Ivy Schools leadership team. Topics include: Multilingualism and Language Learning in the Classroom, Montessori, International Baccalaureate, International Education, Individualized Learning, Intrinsic Motivation, Life-Long Learning.

Join our mailing list to be notified about upcoming events!