Battery Park Montessori 2016-2017 Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
School Is Closed-Spring Break
Battery Park Montessori
Tue, Mar 28
School Is Closed-Spring Break
Battery Park Montessori
Wed, Mar 29
School Is Closed-Spring Break
Battery Park Montessori
Thu, Mar 30
School Is Closed-Spring Break
Battery Park Montessori
Fri, Mar 31
School Is Closed-Spring Break
Battery Park Montessori
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
School Admissions Tour
-
Battery Park Montessori
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
School Open House-CLOSED
-
Battery Park Montessori
Fri, Apr 14
Exploring Planet Earth Playdate
-
Pine Street School
STEM Adventure Camp
-
Pine Street School
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
School Photo Day
Battery Park Montessori
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
School Admissions Tour
-
Battery Park Montessori
Summer Camp Open House
-
Pine Street School
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sat, Apr 29
Green Ivy Summer Camp Open House & Block Party
-
21 South End Ave. Promenade
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
School Open House
-
Battery Park Montessori
Fri, May 5
Sat, May 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Battery Park Montessori
    • School
    • Admissions
    • Community
    • Enrichment
  • Enrichment
    • Community
    • Enrichment
Powered by Finalsite