Green Ivy School's Signature Series


This is a public event series featuring guest speakers who are leaders in industries that will impact our children’s future. Together, we will confront this future to better understand how to guide our children, support their learning now, their choices later, and their growth in a world of rapidly developing technologies that will reshape educational and career opportunities. We will meet experts in artificial intelligence, virtual reality, deep learning, 4D printing, drone technology, biohacking and more.

Join our mailing list to be notified about upcoming events!


A groundbreaking series by Pine Street School educatos about our unique and powerful approach to learning. Topics include: Dual Language Immersion, Montessori, International Baccalaureate, English, Math, Visual & Performing Arts, and Technology

Join our mailing list to be notified about upcoming events!


A international speaker series about children, learning and parenting led by the Green Ivy Schools leadership team. Topics include: Multilingualism and Language Learning in the Classroom, Montessori, International Baccalaureate, International Education, Individualized Learning, Intrinsic Motivation, Life-Long Learning.

Join our mailing list to be notified about upcoming events!



School & Community Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Admissions Playgroup
-
Battery Park Montessori
Tue, May 1
Big Picture Parenting
-
Pine Street School
Wed, May 2
School Picture Day
Battery Park Montessori
Thu, May 3
New Student Readiness Workshop
-
Battery Park Montessori
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
School Tour
-
Battery Park Montessori
Thu, May 10
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Admissions Playgroup
-
Battery Park Montessori
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Pine Street Spring Musical for BPM Families
-
Pine Street School
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Admissions Playgroup
-
Battery Park Montessori
Tue, May 22
Wed, May 23
School Tour
-
Battery Park Montessori
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Wed, May 30
Thu, May 31
Fri, Jun 1
Tea Harvesting Ceremont
Battery Park Montessori
Sat, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Battery Park Montessori
    • School
    • Admissions
    • Community
    • Enrichment